People in the College - College of Science - University of Canterbury

College of Science Staff

Professor Wendy Lawson
Pro Vice Chancellor Science
Room 120, Okeover House
wendy.lawson@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 36 93767
Fax: +64 3 364 2490

juliehicks

Julie Hicks
Personal Assistant
Room 119, Okeover House
julie.hicks@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 36 94115
Fax: +64 3 364 2490

John Pirker Dr John Pirker

Kaiārahi (Māori Support)
john.pirker@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 3050
Fax: +64 3 364 2490

Professor Janet Carter
Dean of Science
janet.carter@canterbury.ac.nz

Phone: +64 3 36 94210
Fax: +64 3 364 2490

Sarah Caseley Sarah Caseley
Academic Business Development Manager
Room 203, Okeover House
sarah.caseley@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 36 94170
Mobile: +64 027 406 5068
Lynleigh Morgan
College Office Administrator
Room 116, Okeover House
collegeofscience@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 36 94108
Fax: +64 3 364 2490
Tracey Robinson Tracey Robinson

Senior Academic Advisor
Room 111, Okeover House
tracey.robinson@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 36 94109
Fax: +64 3 364 2490

Anna Chapman

Student Advisor
Room 110, Okeover House
anna.chapman@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 36 94117
Fax: +64 3 364 2490

Tamsin Laird Tamsin Laird

Outreach Coordinator
Room 203, Okeover House
tamsin.laird@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 36 94169
Fax: +64 3 364 2490

Charmaine Atherfold Charmaine Atherfold

College Human Resources Manager
Room 209, Okeover House
charmaine.atherfold@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 36 94148
Fax: +64 3 364 2490

Anya Gregg
HR Advisor
Room 202, Okeover
anya.gregg@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone:+64 (3) 364 2987 ext 93264
Fax: +64 3 364 2490

Anne-Marie Davey
Financial Manager
Room 213, Okeover House
anne-marie.davey@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone +64 3 364 2987 ext 44127
Fax: +64 3 364 2490

rosale Rosalie Lyttle

Senior Finance Administrator
Room 112, Okeover House
rosalie.lyttle@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 36 94132
Fax: +64 3 364 2490

Justine

Justine Brougham
On Secondment

Simon Pollard

 

Adjunct Professor Simon Pollard
Science Communication
simon.pollard@canterbury.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 366 9429 ext 815
Fax: +64 3 366 5622